Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Pinnacle Strategies

Pinnacle Strategies on Video - Your Planner is Your Secret Weapon

Taking back ownership of YOUR calendar and can open doors for you to take control of YOUR life.

Our next video builds on some of the concepts we talked about last week, but this one is a little more usable. Do you use a handwritten planner or calendar? I do and let me tell you how this tool has been my secret weapon to taking back one of my most valuable commodities…my time.

As always, if you have any comments or questions, please feel free to re…

Watch with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Pinnacle Strategies to watch this video and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Pinnacle Strategies
Pinnacle Strategies
Authors
William Lutz